Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
 

The purchase of our new Chrysler 300 started before we even pulled into the dealership. We called the dealership to ask few questions and Mike was the one who I talked to. From that moment on he stayed in touch with us answering any questions we had. He invited us to stop by and see what he had and look at our truck for a trade in. We hadn't planned on purchasing a new car when we stopped by. The minute we pulled in, Mike was there to greet us. He is full of energy and knowledge. He asks the right questions to find the perfect car for you. We went into his office to discuss financing where he was offered us a cool beverage and snack. There is where we meet Wade. Once we got approved, Mike took us out to the lot to see the 300s. My husband really wanted one that stood out from the others and didn't have black rims. Mike immediately said I have few more in the back lot. He offered to pull each one around since it was hot. We all just walked back there. He found the perfect one....Maxium Steel with matching rims. My husband was in love. Long story short, we bought it. Wade was awesome at handling all the paperwork and kept us laughing. The only negative comment is I was told they would get me a chai tea and I still don't have it......if you are looking for an awesome salesman who cares about you and keeps a stressful time light and cheery then I would go see Magic Mike and Wade.....just don't ask for a chai tea....

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 14, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Wade really helped me through the process of buying a car. This was my first time buying a car and he was really diligent, patient, and answered all our questions. I couldn't recommend this guy enough. Most cars salesmen make you feel rushed, pressured, or uncomfortable - but not Wade. He made buying my jeep a pleasure. If I needed another car, I would definitely go to him. He's knowledge and genuinely cares about your experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 6, 2019
Google logo
 

Every things was good for buying a new jeep good deal good people fast an easy less than one hour

Read more at Google

Google Jul 4, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

We had great service and they were every professional. They help us decide on our Jeep. Very understanding and friendly. You could tell they like their job which is important. We would return and send anyone looking to buy a vehicle to them. Thanks for your help.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 4, 2019
Google logo
 

Best car buying experience in my 30 years of driving . Wade is an outstanding salesman, he stuck with me for the past two weeks until we could find me the perfect Jeep with the options I wanted and stay within my budget. Wade and the dealership deserve more than the five stars I can give.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 1, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

5 stars to Wade Griffith for making our Hyper Green Renegade buying experience a pleasure. His vehicle knowledge and customer service skills are unsurpassed in the industry. Loving it!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jun 29, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Highly recommend going to Wade at this dealership... Great guy and made it very easy to work with and want to go to a dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jun 28, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

We bought a vehicle in Myrtle Beach while we were still residing in NY and Lou Davis at this dealership made it so easy for us. The process was painless and we are so happy we had a car waiting for us when we moved. They took care of all the paperwork needed to register the vehicle. Steve in the finance department was also great to work with and he ensured we had the coverage we wanted. Overall a pleasant experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jun 28, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

This is really a nice car dealership. The staff was great and everything was clean and organized. I purchased a 07’ 350Z with a mere 27K miles. (Yep). Our salesman Louis was the best and had coffee and jokes. Very pleasant to be with. Overall the experience was painless and we seriously enjoyed the trip. Steve in finance, you rock too!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jun 25, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Everyone was very helpful, especially Sam our salesperson. Robbie was great with the financing etc. We met Bobby the owner too! will reccomend to friends

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jun 23, 2019

Leave Us A Review