Customer Testimonials

Google logo
 

Read more at Google

Google Apr 17, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

I was super impressed with the level of professional service is unbeatable and I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Jeep or Chrysler.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 15, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Wade took much of his time and effort to secure just the right vehicle for me. Would definitely work with him in the future as my needs change.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 12, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Working with Lou Davis over the phone and in person was a great experience! Everything was smooth and straightforward and we left as happy customers!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 9, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

We had a very good experience purchasing our Chrysler Town and Country van. We worked with Wade Griffith and Madison Armon, and both of them were exceptional. Chris Foster on the financial end did his part in making our purchase a pleasant experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 8, 2019
Google logo
 

Brother says does great repairs he has bought a few vehicles from over the years

Read more at Google

Google Apr 5, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Just bought my new 2019 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Unlimited. Lou Davis couldn't have made the process any smoother or easier. Purchasing a new car is rarely a fun experience, Lou couldn't have made it a more painless and pleasurable experience. Absolutely First Rate!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 2, 2019
Google logo
 

Received great help from the Service dept. while on vacation. Thanks guys for getting us back on the road.

Read more at Google

Google Apr 1, 2019
Google logo
 

Recall for airbag, in and out in 45 minutes

Read more at Google

Google Apr 1, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

We arrived at the dealership looking for a specific model and color. Lou Davis greeted us like old friends, listened to what we were looking for and came up with the exact vehicle. He went above and beyond answering our many questions dealing with price, warranty information, and information we did not even think to ask about. All in all, this was the best dealer sales person that I have ever dealt with in my 60 plus years of buying cars.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

Leave Us A Review