Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
 

Everything seemed to go well from the first time we arrived on the lot. It was raining and from my experience at other locations, sales staff are slow to come out in the rain. Josh came right out and was very helpful, even taking us in the back to see a vehicle that hadn't been cleaned up. Also we could get right in without him have to run back inside to get the vehicle. Everything else went as expected and we really didn't feel pressured.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jun 13, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

The people are amazing here! They work with you into you know what you want to do! They are good with kids too. I will be back when it’s time for another vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jun 13, 2019
Google logo
 

Hunter Roberts is your to go to salesperson. He is really down to earth and will help you find whatever car you are looking for. He is a real pleasure to work with. If you plan on buying a car or truck here you need to talk to Hunter.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 11, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

I recently bought a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee at this dealership, and had a great and easy experience. I was looking to trade an equinox but did not want to lose a lot of money on the trade, but they Josh Burton and his team worked with me to fulfill our needs. He had us drive several different jeeps to allow us to make the best decision possible, and helped us get into a car that met all of our needs. He also knew we were on a time crunch that day, and worked hard to get us out of there as quickly as possible. Great experience overall!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jun 7, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

I came in to look at the wranglers. Wade Griffith was a great help and very knowledgable. Overall just a great experience and I will be back.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jun 6, 2019
Yelp logo
 

We didn't buy a vehicle here, but we looked at 3 or 4 different Jeeps. Wade was really nice and funny too, he even followed up on a phone call with me after we told him we bought a Jeep somewhere else. Such a class act! When we go for a new Jeep we will be coming back here.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp Jun 6, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

I was unable to find the vehicle I wanted on the lot. Lou was able to find what I wanted at another dealership. The sales team was easy to negotiate with. Lou went out of his way to explain all of the unique features of the Pacifica and fixed a problem with the Uconnect system. This is the third mini van that I bought from Myrtle Beach Chrysler over the past eleven years and Lou Davis was the salesman each time...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jun 4, 2019
Google logo
 

Started looking at cars with Wade and it was probably a month later and he was still working with the guys at the dealership to get me into a car I loved. Wade is hands down the best. The entire staff was amazing.

Read more at Google

Google Jun 3, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Thank you to Lou Davis for finding us the perfect Jeep. You are the best! Robbie Gale thank you for your help, too. Love the new Jeep!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jun 1, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Everyone was very friendly, great staff. They worked with me and now I have a newer car that I love. Im glad I came here first.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater May 31, 2019

Leave Us A Review