Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
 

Just found the perfect certified used car and Josh Burton was great to work with! He understood what we were looking to find and made it happen!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 9, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

Polite and helped me get my car. Loving my Chrysler 300. And I bought it. No.more leasing for me this time. Yay. Merry Christmas to me

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 21, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

We have been there a few times for maintenance and oil changes. Service is excellent. I also needed a battery for my key fab. Cristina took care of it in a few minutes. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 19, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

I now have my dream Jeep and Josh is simply the best! This is the second vehicle I’ve ever purchased and I was nervous going into it because I’d had a bad experience somewhere else before, but Josh put me at ease immediately. He truly listened to what I wanted, respected my price range, and went above and beyond from start to finish to make sure the whole experience was positive. Now, I have the Wrangler I’ve always wanted, and when I’m ready for my next, Josh is my guy. Period.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 10, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

Buying a car is certainly not my favorite thing to do, but Tim Manno and Josh Burton made it both extremely easy and pleasant. They had a car picked out for me when I got there, and it was perfect because they listened to what I wanted. Great service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 5, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

Josh Burton has a professional calm personality. He showed us the features included in our new Jeep Gladiator and answered all our questions. It was a pleasure dealing with Josh. Thankyou!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 4, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

Most car experiences are not fun excited to have a new car but never trusting the dealers to have YOUR best interest in mind just a sale. Let me say Anthony Murphy was awesome. I appreciated his honesty good and bad about our choices and concerns. Anthony was a pleasant young man and we valued his approach with us. Anthony was not aggressive or pushy and spent his time with us to help us decide what we were looking for. Myrtle beach Jeep you are lucky to have such a fine young man representing you 🙂

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Nov 1, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

Josh was amazing! He listened to my needs and wants and found me the perfect vehicle. I would recommend him to everyone. 5 stars! Excellent!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Oct 18, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

The Myrtle Beach Chrysler team was great. I’m the Sales Manager for Carolina Cool, I recognize good customer sales and service . Kane Greene was very helpful in getting my deal done with a little bit of help from Dan (the man) McColl.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Oct 14, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

The Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep team worked to get me a good deal on the truck I wanted. Would definitely consider buying from these guys again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 29, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

The staff was very friendly and they did not pressure us. We were very impressed with the touch-screen in the finance office. This dealership had the entire car-buying process so streamlined that we drove off in a new Jeep only about 2 hours after we arrived (we are used to spending many hours at a dealership to choose a vehicle, and then having to come back another day to sign all the paperwork). We would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 28, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

I didn’t purchase my Jeep from Myrtle Beach Chysler jeep, but once I moved to Myrtle Beach and I had my very first service appointment with them I immediately felt confident in servicing my Jeep with them. The entire staff is just incredible professional yet friendly as can be, more importantly the service advisors Christina take their time with you engaged in knowing who you are and best of know my vehicle well. The service tech Craig, that I’ve had was extremely knowledgeable of my Jeep test drive it with me and was extremely professional. I don’t ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 20, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

Very pleased with Jared in the service department. I’m from Florida and had a dead battery, Jared was very helpful in getting my battery replaced.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 15, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

He made a long time search happen to reality, worked very hard for someone he had never met , he made it easy and kept me informed and gave me options to choose from !!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 13, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

He worked very hard to get a difficult deal done , kept the experience both positive and very easy , can’t ask for much more than that

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 13, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

Because of the general manager is the reason I bought my 2020 grand Cherokee at this dealership.I Recommend anyone to buy here awesome people to help you and service is my favorite.Thank you so much General Manager Dan MCColl .Capt Dan will make it happen

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 10, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

Sales Rep Josh Burton was excellent from the start. He took the time to clearly understand what we were looking for along with those selections we had no interest in. The dealership did not have any inventory of what our specific needs were, but Josh was able to locate a vehicle that checked all our boxes. When talking $'s he took the time to understand what were would and would not do. GM originally came in VERY light on our trade, but upon further review came up to a $ figure that was agreeable. Pleasant experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 1, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

I couldn't find a mechanic for my 71 challenger .I called the dealership they said they had a guy with 30 plus years, he did a great job and the service people at desk treated me like a king. Thank You. You guys are special

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Aug 12, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

Took the time to find me the exact vehicle I wanted!! The whole process was simple and painless. Kane was extremely patient and great to deal with!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Aug 11, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

I walked in just looking for at used vehicles, and drove out a buyer. They wanted to sell and I was willing to buy as we both came to a mutual agreement of satisfaction. I had no problems other than if I knew I was going to trade I would have pre cleaned out the things I had in it before hand . Again the sales was satisfactory for me and I will recommend them in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Aug 11, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

He was excellent! Great customer service! Thanks for going above and beyond to make sure we left happy and with a great car! I will definitely recommend your services.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Aug 5, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

We had a wonderful experience buying our jeep, it was a nonsense experience. Josh B was very accommodating and knowledgeable. We highly recommend Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Aug 2, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

I had Kane’s number prior from a recent sale before. My family extended so we needed more seating an I knew Kane was the man for the job. Thanks again lane an Myrtle beach Chrysler and Jeep

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 29, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

Kane is an excellent salesperson and was very helpful in getting us two vehicles. We had a great experience. We will buy more from him in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 29, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

Awesome place, everyone was amazing and I’m very happy I found my vehicle!! Will recommend this place to everyone who may be looking for vehicle! Best and professional service !!! Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 14, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

We were on vacation when we ran into problems and had to go to the dealer for help. I can only start with WOW this may have been the best customer service experience that I have ever had. Cristina has set the bar for every customer service interaction, that I encounter from here on out. Her communication was exceptional, she showed empathy for my situation, and she was patient. Cristina is the definition of positive, and has a can do attitude out of this world. Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep has an asset in their organization that creates an atmosphere of ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jun 23, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

Awesome place, everyone was super cool, and I’m very happy I found my vehicle!! Will recommend this place to everyone who may be looking for vehicle!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jun 23, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

My wife and I were treated nicely by Josh. He was very personable and accommodating. He made us feel very welcome and strived to meet our needs in our new purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jun 16, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

Amazing experience with Josh !!! -KellyD We walked in with the intention to buyout our lease on our 2016 Willy’s. It was the first weekend the dealership opened to the public after the Covid restrictions were lifted. To be honest, we didn’t know what to expect and that’s when we met Josh. We were immediately put at ease. We talked for a bit about the buyout and our options. I was firm on what I was willing to pay based on market value, however the bank was unwilling to negotiate. I really can’t overstate how much effort Josh ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jun 11, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

Excellent, excellent, excellent! I can’t say that enough about our experience with Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep. We started out just “looking” for a Jeep Gladiator, not sure that we would buy that day. We wanted to sit in one to see how it felt and get a feel for it. We need something that could be flat towed and could also tow as we love to travel in our RV. Our sales person was Josh Burton, and he was great. He was pleasant, polite, knowledgeable and never pushy. He listened to what our needs and wants were and was ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater May 30, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

I def gave these guys a run for their money with my trade in. But Anthony and Zach put in a great effort and got me in a BRAND new vehicle. This was prob one of the best car buying experiences I’ve had in a long time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater May 28, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

Working with Josh Burton at Myrtle Beach Chrysler-Jeep was the least stressful car buying experience I have ever had! He also took the extra time to educate me on all the tech features in my new vehicle. I actually had fun buying a new car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater May 25, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

I couldnt be more happy with my experience, Josh Burton & Dan McColl are awesome. This was my 2nd purchase with these great men, highly recommend

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater May 24, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

Josh took his time to educate us on the Jeep we purchased and made the process easy. This was our first experience and the entire process was effortless.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater May 11, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

Anthony Murphy went about and beyond to make the deal come together. I contacted several dealerships about a vehicle, however, felt like maybe they didn't want to really sell they're vehicle. Anthony Murphy and sales manager Keith listened to what we wanted to purchase and our concerns about visiting the dealership for the the CV 19. They explained what measures they take to keep areas sanitized. Anthony listened to how we wanted to have vehicles and worked the deal out, before we went to the dealership to make the purchase. Anthony Murphy seemed to have the customers interest as ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater May 10, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

Josh Burton was an exceptional sales rep to work with and made the leasing process easy! Everyone was welcoming from the moment I walked in to the second I left the parking lot! Couldn't have asked for better service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 15, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

My first experience with Chrysler jeep was great this was my first vehicle ever and josh burton was amazing and honest definitely recommend josh and chrysler jeep I love my Kia Soul.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 4, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

I have purchased approximately a dozen new cars for myself and family over the years, and I can honestly say I have never had a buying experience as pleasant as this. Sam is a remarkable representative. He dealt with me honestly and worked hard to secure the best deal available. I will certainly think of Sam first when the time comes for my next new car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Feb 27, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

I hope next time I need to buy another car it can be like this one. Josh Burton and MB. Chrysler Jeep are the best. They know how to take care of people and treat you right. I would definitely recommend them highly to everyone I know. Thank you Josh so much for everything. I love my Jeep so much..

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Feb 22, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

Very helpful young man. Eager to help and answer any questions. He was very polite and really familiar with the different Keeps we were looking at.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Feb 13, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

This guy is as sharp as a tack and knows the ins and outs of finance like no other. Very friendly and courteous as well!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Feb 10, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

My experience with the Service Department has alway been met with professional, knowledgeable personal that explain what’s needed to correct problems with my 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Feb 1, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

My wife and I went in to lease a new Jeep. Sam Avoskanofv was amazing. Had a great attitude and was very helpful with attending to our needs. After we made a deal on the Jeep. Josh Burton helped with the technology side of it afterwards and got us up to date on it. Because of both of these guys great service and prompt attitude. We decided 2 days later to trade another vehicle in and get another Jeep. Josh did fantastic in spending the time to show some comparisons and was very patient with our second decision. Love the dealership. ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 24, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

Casey Contact Me The Same Day I Look On The Site & The Next Day I Came In. He Got Me In The Car I Wanted The Same Day! I Loved His Personality & Energy. Steve Made The Finance Part A Breeze!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

Chris, Mike & Dan were all so wonderful to work with and I couldn’t be happier with my new Jeep! They were all very patient and answered all of my questions. Thank you all so much!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 12, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

Josh B, once more u came thru for us, Loving our 2017 equinox, No wonder we came back for the 5th time. ur outstanding salesmanship and patience with us is so very much appreciated. u make the whole process stress free!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 10, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

I like how I get taken care of by the manager and the staff. I feel appreciated and satisfied. Hard to find better customer relations anywhere.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 3, 2020
DealerRater logo
 

If all of the other sales people are as good as Josh then you can be sure that this is a well managed operation. Josh made my buy so easy because I mainly did all of it via phone, email, or text. Once we made the decision on what exact car we wanted we then were able to do most transactions quickly and easily. The only thing I needed to do at the dealership was take a test drive and sign the financial paper work and we were out the door. In all I think we were at the dealership ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 22, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Josh knew exactly what I wanted and was able to bring both Jeeps up front for me to compare “apples to apples” which made my decision easier. I was able to make a deal and drove home my 2020 Jeep Unlimited Altitude package!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 3, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Excellent experience in purchasing our new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Dealing with Josh Burton in sales and Steve Parker in the finance department was very pleasant. Highly recommend you go see Josh at Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 1, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Josh Burton was amazing, he made sure I was completely satisfied. Couldnt have asked for better service, with the help of Dan & Terral --- I am a proud owner of a 2019 Jeep Cherokee

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Nov 29, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

I was in search of a Jeep to switch out from a lease I was currently in. I connected with Josh Burton at my local Jeep dealership. I explained I wanted a quick & painless sales experience. He provided just that! Great salesman with lots of awesome knowledge. As an added touch he followed up with me to make sure I was still as happy the day after. Thanks guys for all your help! Michelle Chidester

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Nov 24, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

We had a great experience working with MBCJ to purchase our 2019 Pacifica. Josh & Paul were extremely helpful and answered all questions prior to arrival.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Nov 22, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Josh was amazing. He helped me every step of the way! Everyone was pleasant, friendly and willing to help! I am so happy with my choice!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Nov 21, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Very helpful and worked with us on the situation. Service went quick and was under the price they estimated. Overall happy and will be coming back

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Nov 19, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Josh made it a very simple process to trade my old car for a new 2019 Jeep Renegade. Very professional, proficient, helpful and friendly. Thanks Josh!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Nov 15, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Josh Burton at Myrtle beach Chrysler Jeep was a pleasure to work with. He reached out in a timely manner after submitting an online request about trading in our 2013 Nissan Versa and did everything possible to get us in a “new to us” car that we absolutely love. Josh’s communication was superb and wasn’t pushy at all. He actually educated us and took the time to make sure we were all on the same page. We appreciated his “to the point” approach and the hard work he devoted to us. We’ll be returning to see Josh in ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Nov 15, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Cristina Duffield is amazing to work with in service. She’s so attentive, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. She walked me over to sales to help set me up with a 24 hr test drive of a vehicle I’m considering buying. She takes care of you from beginning to end!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Nov 10, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Wanted to give a big shout out to Wade Griffith (Wade Wade). We had a lot of special requirements and Wade went above and beyond to help us. Couldn't have asked for a better sales person. Besides Wade, the entire staff was willing to work with us when we pulled in. So very nice to know that a place of business is still about customer service. Thank you for a wonderful experience, including the 4 wheeling adventure!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Oct 31, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

As a woman buying a car in a huge dealership with lots of men, this could have been very intimidating. Pair that with buying an off the chain Rubicon Gladiator and my stress level should have been stroke worthy. NOT HERE! Every last person I was in contact with was super friendly and ultra professional. The staff from management, finance, sales and parts were behind me 100% to get the exact car with options that I wanted. I have never had this kind of positive experience. Thank you for my new truck and I look forward to many more years of ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Oct 30, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

I brought my jeep in for a servicing and after my service I was told to contact the General Manager due to something that happened. I called and left him messages, contacted him via email never heard back from him as to why I had to contact him. I was told he would be waiting for my call. I spoke to the Service Department Manger and the person who sold me my Jeep about the issue and I have not heard back from anyone. So I am a little baffled on why in the first place I had to call ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Oct 9, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Jared has taken care of my Pacifica for many years. It is 19 years old and going strong. Jared is always very professional polite, and concerned. I am happy to have excellent car care so close to home.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Oct 9, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Had first email corespondent with Mike Ebert and discussed what I was looking for in the Jeep Gladiator I was interested in purchasing. When I had finally got to the dealership Mike had introduced me to Josh Burton. Mike had been working with Josh and made my visit very productive and not a waste of both our time. He had the vehicle that met my wants and the items it did not have he was very accommodating to make sure I would have in the short time frame I had to get a vehicle. After I had made my purchase ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Oct 7, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

I've bought many cars over the years - but this was the smoothest and easiest car buying experience. From the time I arrived until we completed the transaction, Wade Griffith provided excellent and professional service, supported by Keith Kronemeyer. Thanks Wade & Keith!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Oct 2, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

They were fantastic. My car dealer Wade Griffith did a wonderful job. Great customer service! Every member of the team was helpful and considerate. I would recommend them to everyone!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 30, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Knowledgeable about the cars,rebates and pricing. Will return in two years for another great deal. We have been jeep customers for the last 25 years.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 29, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

My salesman and the rest of the crew were absolutly amazing. I got a great deal on my compass jeep. I'm so in love with this vehicle. Thank you sooo much guys. I highly recommend Jaime. Buy jeep, you cant go wrong!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 27, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Jamie was the first person i talked to and found the car that was right for me. He listened to what i really wanted and needed. Steve made sure i got the best deal. Thank you both.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 21, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

He was very helpful in my purchase of my first vehicle. He made every step seem easy and was willing to help at any moment. Even went out of his way to take me to pick up my car. Excellent service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 13, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Josh Burton was the sales person who reached out to me after online 'shopping" for a jeep. He was really helpful and took great time to fully explain the benefits of buying or leasing for me. I choose lease he came in on his DAY OFF to help me ! Great experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 13, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

I visited 3 different dealerships while researching my next vehicle. Our treatment at Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep was by far the best. Every employee we came in contact with took the time to learn our name and have greeted us warmly on subsequent visits. Our salesperson, Chantz, was great. After our test drive, he followed up with us periodically without being pushy. When we went in to purchase, we discovered they had taken in a used Wrangler, something my husband had been looking for over the last year. This one was perfect for him. We worked a deal that made us ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 12, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

See Keith, he is very knowledgeable of the industry. A stand up guy that will do right for any and all customers. You Will Be Satisfied!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 11, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

I was looking for a M3 and ran across one at this dealership. The problem was that i reside in California; however, dealing with Wade Griffith made the whole process very simple and i felt very comfortable closing the deal from 2500 miles away. He was super helpful and sent a collection of pictures and kept me in the loop throughout the whole process. A couple other people deserve a callout as well, Robbie Gale which got the financial pieces together and Dan McColl the GM. They all worked together to get me a great prices and ship the car across ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 3, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

I purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Wade. I live in NC contacted the dealer before driving to Myrtle to see the car in person. Wade was awesome to work with, very transparent and honored all commitments discussed over the phone. He had great follow up after the sale too. Excellent dealership, refreshing experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Aug 29, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Thank you to this dealership, they are always on point and making magic work! A huge thank you to Wade Griffith, he always goes above and beyond to make sure you leave happy! Always feel comfortable and welcomed here!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Aug 27, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Jose did a very nice job of delivering the vehicle to us and meeting us for our appointment time plus going through the paperwork with us.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Aug 27, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

I despise car shopping / but Dan went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and in exactly what I wanted before I left. Lifelong customer ??

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Aug 26, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Appreciate the help of Wade and Mike getting me the best possible deal for my trade in and new Chereokee! My second car at this dealer and will be sure to come back in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Aug 24, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

I really don't enjoy car shopping/buying, but Josh made it very easy, simple and actually enjoyable. We will definitely recommend Josh and this dealership to our friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Aug 24, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Worked with Josh Burton to purchase my new Jeep. Being that I drove 4 hours just to purchase from them, he made the process as easy as possible. I would recommend going to Myrtle Beach Chrystler Jeep to purchase a new vehicle, they will take care of you and make the process as painless as possible.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Aug 20, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Purchased a new Jeep Gladiator at Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep. They were very accomidating and professional. They negotiated the transaction until the deal was fair for all parties.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Aug 19, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

They were able to help me even though I had a low credit history. They also made sure the deal went very smoothly with little hassle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Aug 15, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

We are from Florida, and were in the market for a truck. This dealership beat all local prices for us! Josh Burton helped us through the whole process!!! Josh and the whole team were a pleasure to work with and we couldn’t be happier with our purchase and buying experience!!! It was definitely worth the drive!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Aug 10, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

The ppl was so awesome. They make things happen if you buy a car from them they will fill you tank up. They made me feel like I knew them all my life. I really enjoyed my experience there.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 27, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Mike was absolutely amazing. He helped me find the perfect vehicle for me and my family. He took the time out to get to know us as well our needs and wants in a vehicle. He made the vehicle purchase absolutely pain free! He didn’t haggle us to purchase any particular vehicle. He knew what we were looking for and pointed us in the right direction. If anyone is in the market for a new or used vehicle you should use Mike 100%!! This was the easiest vehicle purchase We have ever made by far. I would definitely do business ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 26, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

I recently had an amazing experience at MB Chrysler Jeep. Josh Burton is my salesman. His knowledge of the Jeep product was second to none and he found the perfect Jeep Wrangler for me! Kind, courteous and personable thru the entire process! I recommend that you buy a Jeep product and ask for Josh Burton to make the buying experience go smoothly! Big shout out to the manager- Terrell and the finance guy, Steve! Thanks Jeep staff for making new car ownership so pleasurable! Got a super fair price for my trade! Go see these guys and get a Jeep!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 26, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Recently took my mom to purchase a 2013 town and country. While there I mentioned nothing to Mike about my long term dream to park my Honda odyssey and crank up a new loaded honda pilot. Three weeks later on the way to visit our parents up pops a honda pilot touring on the website! Mike texted me more pics and off we went in a monsoon to drive home the car of our dreams! Our entire experience was easy and stress free! Every salesperson was friendly, we even shared pics of our bulldogs! Would buy here again and again! Thank ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 25, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

I recently purchased a beautiful 2013 Town and Country. Mike Ebert aka Magic Mike was excellent. Financing for my less than perfect credit and a super smooth deal. From sales to financing to service they are the A team all day!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 24, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Wade Griffith was an awesome salesperrson! He and his manger did their best getting me into the truck ive been wanting ! Thanks Myrtle beach chryslar jeep!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 22, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

This dealership has an amazing team working there. They are no pressure when looking at vehicles and through the process. Wade was great during the test drive and through the entire process.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 22, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Everyone at this dealership is great to work with. My salesman, Anthony, was so nice and worked so hard to make me happy. The finance manager, Steve, was thorough and so easy to deal with. I can’t recommend this dealership enough. Great people!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 21, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Me and my wife had a baby back in October of 2018 and we have been looking for a car since March 2018 something new and safe for our little addition to our family! But with me being young and having next to nothing but a bad credit card on my credit I couldn’t get approved anywhere. We looked and looked. And shortly after our baby was born I was in a car accident and totaled our only car. We continued to look and still nothing. Tax time I bought a old work truck from my stepdad that was beat up ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 18, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

The purchase of our new Chrysler 300 started before we even pulled into the dealership. We called the dealership to ask few questions and Mike was the one who I talked to. From that moment on he stayed in touch with us answering any questions we had. He invited us to stop by and see what he had and look at our truck for a trade in. We hadn't planned on purchasing a new car when we stopped by. The minute we pulled in, Mike was there to greet us. He is full of energy and knowledge. He asks the ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 15, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Wade really helped me through the process of buying a car. This was my first time buying a car and he was really diligent, patient, and answered all our questions. I couldn't recommend this guy enough. Most cars salesmen make you feel rushed, pressured, or uncomfortable - but not Wade. He made buying my jeep a pleasure. If I needed another car, I would definitely go to him. He's knowledge and genuinely cares about your experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 7, 2019
Facebook logo
 

Great Place to buy a new or pre-owned vehicle! Truly family owned and operated!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook May 23, 2018
Facebook logo
 

I had a great buying experience with John Gambrel at Myrtle Beach Jeep. He helped me get a great deal. Ask for him when you come in.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook Feb 1, 2018
Facebook logo
 

Thanks to service dept. for making me want to stick w/Jeeps. Thanks to David Reagan for making it happen.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook Jan 28, 2018
Facebook logo
 

Read more at Facebook

Facebook Jan 25, 2018

Leave Us A Review