Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
 

Kane stayed in contact with me before, during and after the deal, I appreciate that.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 17, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

My rep was amazing! He never gave up and got us where we needed on exactly what we wanted. They all worked together with us. I will buy another Jeep from them. Thankyou so much.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 17, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Excellent dealership. Friendly, fast and easy purchase of a new Jeep Gladiator Rocky Ridge addition. No pressure, no upselling. Hilton Smith our sales Rep well coordinated everything to get us in and out versus spending a day at a dealership. Hilton was extremely knowledgeable of the Jeep Wrangler and the Jeep Gladiator. He left no questions unanswered. I met with Parts and purchased what I wanted; it was even in stock! On delivery Hilton spent time with us setting up the vehicle electronics and ensured we understood the operation before leaving the lot.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 15, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Outstanding customer service! Brandon and Jeremy were extremely helpful and made the entire process easy and enjoyable!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 10, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

In MB for the Holiday weekend. Visiting from Virginia. My Brand new 2022 4xe Wrangler lost brakes and steering. I had to have my Jeep towed there. The dealership was fantastic. They quickly expedited repairs, and got it all fixed up. Had it back in 48 hours. I really appreciate their efficient handling of the situation.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 9, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

We Have purchased three vehicles from MB Jeep Chrysler. They have taken the time to put our needs and concerns first. We have been thoroughly pleased with the sales and service at this dealership. We highly recommend them to all our friends and family. Great job again guys, we love our jeeps.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 7, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

We love this dealership for servicing our two Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Now we have just added a new one to our repertoire. Jeremy and his floor partner Brandon, worked with my wife and I to get us where we needed to be and comfortable with the price of a New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe. Tyson in finance was patient and knowledgeable. Great overall experience. They are truly a Fair Dealership. Thumbs up all around.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 6, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

My experience with MBCJ was GREAT. My husband brought me my dream car last year. Kane was our sales person. I call Kane and told him that I need a car. I was in a car by the end of the day. My daughter will be there by the end of the month.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 5, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

We enjoyed working with Anthony! He went out of his way to help in every aspect of what we wanted to do! Being new to the area, we appreciated his kindness and patience, making us feel welcomed!! We love Myrtle Beach and of course, our new Wrangler! Thanks Anthony!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 2, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Trey was my sales representative and did a great job. He connected with me over the online chat and was responsive to all of my requests. We met and I bought the car. He was efficient and kind. Excellent job Trey!! Love my new Wagoneer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 2, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Douglas was very professional and made my purchase an enjoyable experience He was very knowledgeable and also gave me his contact information for any questions that I may have about my new jeep He also stayed late to complete the sale and I didn’t feel rushed at all. Thank you Douglas for the great experience I know you’ll do well at this location and they’re lucky to have you on their team Catherine Holland

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Sep 1, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Very responsive knowledgeable staff and courteous. Would recommend this dealership to other potential car buyers.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Aug 31, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Lou Davis was extremely helpful with the purchase of our new Jeep Wrangler! Lou listened to what we were looking for and offered multiple options while providing my wife and I the room to make the purchase we felt was right for us. While reviewing the different options Lou had presented. Keith Kronemeyer and Tyson Lautanen did a great job working the different financial options we wanted to look at. My wife and I never felt pushed, rushed or pressured. The entire team did an excellent job! I would suggest this team and dealership to anyone looking for a Dodge, ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Aug 29, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Josh Burton, Lou Davis &Tyson Lautanen Did a phenomenal job helping me, giving me a excellent price, excellent financing, Wonderful service they are all assets to Chrysler. Excellent service, knowledgeable, phenomenal team Thank You to all my team, I love my Chrysler 300S , I would recommend Chrysler to all my friends & family Thank you all for the excellent & pleasurable buying experience

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Aug 11, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Hilton Smith did an excellent job! Have been interested in getting a Gladiator for a couple of years, and stopped in while on vacation to check out what was available. Hilton came out asked a few questions and then showed me Gladiators that fit my "must haves". He took me out on a test drive and then talked with the General Manager Zack to let me take the Gladiator for an overnight test drive with my family. We loved the Gladiator. Hilton and Zack worked with me and my trade-in to get me into my new Gladiator and ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Aug 9, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Everyone was very nice and helpful with my brand new car. Thank you Brandon and everyone else who helped me out.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Aug 9, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Everyone is extremely nice and professional!! They definitely know how to get the job done ! Anthony definitely busted his butt to help us get what we needed for the Jeep !!! I appreciate his hard work and dedication to this and I’m very grateful!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Aug 9, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

My husband and I had an appointment with Hilton on July 29th. He was very helpful and answered all our questions. He was very knowledgeable about the Jeep we bought and explained all the many features on the vehicle. Would definitely recommend him to our friends if they are looking for a new vehicle. Thanks, Hilton.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Aug 3, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

They were very professional and had total working knowledge about the Jeep I wanted. There were some electrical issue out of there control and the sales and service dept bent over backwards to lend me a car and corrected the issue

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Aug 1, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Anthony Murphy did an incredible job! He has very friendly, helped me thru the process, extremely knowledgeable, and was always looking out for my best interest. What I appreciated the most was his honesty! I would highly recommend going to see Anthony if you are interested in a vehicle. And Tyson was very nice and helpful during the paperwork phase of the transaction. Thank you Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep, I love my new Jeep Grand Wagoneer!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 25, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

To the Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep family thank you, thank you. We are very satisfied in our purchase. Every one treated us so nice. We will be telling our friends and family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 20, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Outstanding sales organization. Jeremy is great to work with and a true professional. Really cares about his customers and there purchase experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 18, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Very pleasant atmosphere. Professional staff that doesn’t pressure you. Staff is honest and efficient.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 16, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

I just purchased my third GRAND CHEROKEE from the Dealership, excellent service and professional staff. Hilton provided the right amount of information without pressure, very happy!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 12, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

I had a a great experience! Certainly lives up to their reputation. The staff was very friendly and professional. Super high quality and unique inventory to choose from. I love my new Jeep and the Myrtle Beach Jeep dealership sticker on it too! Thanks guys 🙂

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 11, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

This is the second time I had interaction with Kameron and he was wonderful. The first time was when I leased my vehicle and now to purchase my vehicle He is very knowledgeable and made the process easy. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 4, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Good place to buy a vehicle from there. The staff are friendly and helpful especially my salesman

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jul 3, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

I had the pleasure of purchasing a New Jeep Wagoneer. My wonderful salesman’s was Jeremy Ratley. He was outstanding from the very beginning. He greet my wife and I with big smile and a South Carolina welcome. We talked about the Jeep for a few and then walked around it. He was like let me go get the keys and you all can test drive it. So my wife drives it and she loves it. While out test driving the Jeep. Jeremy was telling and showing us all the features. We return back to the Dealership and go inside. ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jun 29, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

I CAME TO THE DEALERSHIP ON A SATURDAY A LITTLE AFTER 3, I DIDNOT KNOW, BUT THE CUSTOMER SERVICE DOOR WAS LOCKED. I SPOTTED TIM IN THE PARKING LOT AND ASKED HIM TO LOOK AT MY STUCK CENTER DRAWER, HE DID BUT IT REQUIRED A FUTURE APPOINTMENT. I DID NOT KNOW AT THE TIME HE WAS OFF THE CLOCK, THAT'S WHAT I CALL ABOVE AND BEYOND THE CALL OF DUTY. THAT WAS A 5 STAR EFFORT. ON MY APPOINT THAT I SCHEDULED ON LINE WITH TIM, I WAS IN AND OUT IN <20 MINUTES A NEW RECORD FOR ME I'VE ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jun 28, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

I had a very easy time of purchasing my new Jeep Compass because of Josh Burton. He realized the importance of the purchase to me and he took his time to make sure I understood not only the financial part of the buy but also the technical part of the Jeep. He helped me in setting up my phone and presets to the radio. I am not a technical person and he had patience with me to make sure I had the confidence to “operate” the computer side of the Jeep when i left the lot. I have bought many ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jun 27, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Great dealership and we’re very easy to work with. Everything went as planned. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jun 21, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

You guys are awesome!!! Josh was amazing!!! He took the time to hear what we needed, and made sure we left with the car we wanted!!! Thanks again for EVERYTHING!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jun 16, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

2nd Jeep product we bought from this dealer in less than 12 months. Our salesman, Kane, was a pleasure to work with. Highly satisfied with both Jeeps!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jun 13, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

My car of 17 years died. And it was a Chrysler. Anthony and your crew helped me out and now I have a new jeep. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jun 13, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

My experience with this dealership was exceptional. I couldn’t have asked for better service. Everyone I came in contact with was helpful and friendly. Buying my car was simple and stress free.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jun 3, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Kane was wonderful and answered all of our questions throughout the purchase of our new vehicle. Thanks for all your help. The Smith Family

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater May 28, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Josh was great to work with. His follow up was professional and he provided all the details we needed to make our decision. Overall a very good experience for us.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater May 24, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Great experience and very easy to work with. Would buy another vehicle from Myrtle Beach Chrysler.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater May 23, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Felt so comfortable during the process of getting my new jeep ! Amazing people and great customer service !!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater May 14, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

I have bought 3 Chrysler Pacificas from Myrtle beach Chrysler and Jeep, and if I were to ever need another one they would be my first and only stop. When I was in my car accident with my 2021 Chrysler Pacifica I called Myrtle beach Chrysler Jeep right up and they worked day and night to get me back in the perfect Chrysler for my family. As a foster mom of 6 kids it was crucial I had the perfect car that met everyone’s needs. Not only did they find me the perfect vehicle for my family they made it a pleasant ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater May 7, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Thanks to Jeremy Ratley I had the easiest car buying experience ever! He is extremely knowledgeable and personable. He answered all my questions and even delivered my car to me. Jeremy earned a 5 Star review from me. I will refer him with confidence.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 25, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

I purchased a Jeep Cherokee 2022 last month. I had an amazing experience with Hilton Smith and the rest of the team. Hilton was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. I am very satisfied with my experience and would definitely refer Hilton to all my friends and family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 21, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Jeremy was the absolute best!!! I will send anyone I can his way! A week later and he is still following up with me, I’m very impressed with this dealership!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 19, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

We had such a great experience with Josh and the rest of the team. They were very respectful of our time and understood our wishes and did everything they could to make the deal work. Josh was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and its features and patiently answered all of our questions. We really could not have imagined a less painful car-buying experience. 100% recommend!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 17, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from this dealership over the last 15yrs...I am very satisfied with the customer service...just traded out my 2016 GMC Terrain to a 2019 Jeep Cherokee Latitude....Tyler and Nic helped us out and they were very Great! Thank You so much! If we want to trade in later down the road, we will be back!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 15, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Staff was attentive to my needs for a vehicle. Originally I wanted a Wrangler Rubicon, but there was not one in inventory. But after listening to why I needed a bigger vehicle that my MB C300, they were able to show value in the Gladiator Rubicon, and we were able to strike a deal. From Internet inquiry to final sale (and detailing), the crew here was top notch!! They even let me bring my French bulldog on site! Bonus!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 14, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Nic was a great salesperson! Quick and made it such a good experience! All good!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 12, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Fast service, good product. The sales staff were very receptive to my needs. Overall a very good experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 11, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Was on Vacation saw your great inventory of new jeeps out by the road. A couple of hours later was leaving with a brand new Beautiful jeep. Nic was awesome thank you!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 11, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Tyson is amazing. When I bought out my lease on my first Jeep, Tyson walked me through the process, listened to me and was so friendly and sweet. Then when I went back and traded my Jeep for my dream Jeep, Tyson was my financial manager. He is great! Everyone is friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend MB Chrysler Jeep Dodge to all my family and friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 11, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Jeremy helped to make a stressful car buying experience a very pleasant one. We liked that he did not push us or put pressure on us to buy. He answered all of our questions and made us feel comfortable during the entire process. Our first time being Jeep owners and we are hopeful that your dealership will be a great place to have our vehicle serviced. We will recommend Jeremy and your dealership to our friends and family that may be looking to buy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 11, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

I made an inquiry online concerning a new vehicle. A short time later I received a call from Brandon. I explained what we wanted. He did not have it on the lot but said that he and the team at Myrtle Beach Jeep would search the East Coast and try to find one. Their attempt to do so failed and Brandon suggested that we order it from Jeep. It was supposed to take 12 - 13 weeks. However, the vehicle arrived in less than six. Brandon kept us informed during the entire process and made buying our new car an excellent experience. ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 5, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

We were in the market for a vehicle to pull behind our motorhome and had narrowed our selection down to a Jeep. We had visited a couple of other dealerships before stopping by Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep. Should have been our first stop. It was certainly our last. Anthony Murphy greeted us and allowed us to look around without trying to steer us in any direction. He was patient and extremely knowledgeable answering all of our questions. Easy to work with and a first class gentleman. Tyson was our finance manager for the transaction and was an absolute pleasure with ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 4, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Jamie has made buying a car so easy, she takes her time looking for what you want, not pushy at all and such a genuine nice person. I’m obsessed with my jeep, thank you Jamie!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 4, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Great dealership got me out of a hole and in the jeep I wanted definitely will be back

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Apr 2, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

I walked in asking what is the oldest Jeep Wrangler on the lot. Kane let me explain we were mostly using as a tow behind our RV. One had come in and was on the lift getting evaluated and maintenance. He called me when the service was done so we could do a test drive. I was presented with a carfax and a great deal of information for a used vehicle I liked that he didn’t try to upsell me and went over and above to find out information on an after market addition from the previous owners. I ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 27, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Am buying two vehicles from this dealership have to say one vehicle just bought and the other being built the sales staff were all great I manly dealt with Hilton and Jeremy who were both down to earth and not pushy what so ever. Finance went smoothly so all in all a very good non stressful deal. Next vehicle I expect will go the same way. Excellent job guys and gals the sales experience was great.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 15, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Brandon kept me apprised on the status of Jeeps we were interested in, unfortunately they were sold prior to being dropped at dealership. Bought Jeep from another dealer after test drive.. when I’m in the Market for another Vehicle we will definitely be back…

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Mar 7, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

This entire dealership was nothing short of professional and friendly! My husband and I went there not knowing or having any expectations, and , if possible, we will definitely purchase other vehicles from here. Nick was possibly the most personable, helpful and kind salesperson we have ever dealt with. From beginning to closing, the experience could not have been better! And Lee Neal, the sales manager, was the same! What a great group of guys!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Feb 28, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Thank you Tyson for the amazing customer service. You made the finance portion of buying my Grand Cherokee a pleasant experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Feb 27, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

By far the best experience I have ever had in purchasing a new vehicle. The dealership is inviting and the people are very professional and accommodating. The staff listens to your wants and needs and gets to work in finding the car that makes you happy with your purchase. My sales person (Anthony Murphy) was AWESOME and I can not say enough about how he treated me. I would recommend him to anyone that is purchasing a vehicle. The General Manager (Lee) worked with me as we negotiated package and price. He was very easy to deal with and enjoyed ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Feb 26, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Jeremy was great to deal with for my current purchase. I asked about different tires to be put on my Wrangler, I am out of town so I was not able to show him what I wanted, but he nailed it. They are exactly what I wanted. Jeremy made the process of buying my new Wrangler very easy. Thanks Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep. Alan Jones

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Feb 21, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

The dealership was very easy to work with. I had a great experience at Myrtle beach Jeep.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Feb 21, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Jeremy was an absolute pleasure to deal with during our purchase. He was very professional and knowledgeable regarding all of vehicles we were considering. He also followed up with us the following day to make sure we were satisfied.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Feb 18, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Cane was my salesman! He did a great job for me! My first brand new jeep!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Feb 15, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

The staff were helpful and made the experience fast and painless. Kameron Hughes from finance was prepared and the process was fast. Kane Greene was helpful and when we forgot and item at the dealership was prompt to secure it for us and we appreciate that Jacki Blair called to followup with us. Thank you All..

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Feb 13, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Awesome experience… we love our new 2021 Rocky Ridge Jeep Wrangler. If you are looking for a new Jeep Wrangler. Look no further than Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep, they have a great inventory of Jeeps.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Feb 10, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

First time dealing with Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep, and I'm very satisfied. Kane and Tyson made the buying experience easy and fair with no high pressure sales. The paperwork was painless and fast. After the delivery I had a couple questions and each time Kane responded quickly and resolved the issues. I am from NY and they handled all the NY DMV paperwork at the dealership. I trade vehicles usually every year, so will definitely make the trip back down.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Feb 5, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Nic was amazing! He deserves more than 5 stars. Came in really not knowing drove off with my new car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Feb 4, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Tyson was super helpful!! Would definitely go back to this dealership again! They won our business for the second time in a row!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Feb 1, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Great experience with this dealership. Came in and drove the vehicle but ended up negotiating and finalizing online. Brandon Grinnell was knowledgeable and helpful. Did a thorough job of preparing our vehicle and walking us through the options so we could enjoy all the vehicle had to offer. Kameron handled our final paperwork and was quick, thorough, and informative. Overall, just a top notch experience. Would shop here again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 31, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

It something about this place that make me a repeat customer! Staffs are friendly, caring and they will making effort to work with you! Thanks!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 31, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

I went in for simple recall and ended up in a new Wrangler! Super excited and had such a great experience with Brandon. He was so friendly and patient considering I had my 3 year old so. With me and he was all over the dealership. Appreciate how easy Brandon made this deal happen. Thank you!! I am a long time Jeep owner and with experiences like this I will continue to be. Thanks Myrtle Beach Jeep!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 29, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Antony was the salesman on my first Jeep Rocky Ridge and took very good care of me back then. So I knew when I was Ready to trade in the jeep and upgrade to the Grand Wagoneer Obsidian, he was the man to see. He is amazingly professional and made sure the vehicle and numbers were a fit for me. He also took very good care of my parents. I highly Recommend Anthony and when I am Ready to upgrade again, he is my go to man. Thank you Anthony for going above and beyond.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 23, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Jacki made it a point to stop by and introduce herself to me and my parents. She is very professional and sweet. She made it her priority that my family and I were comfortable and has everything we needed. She is a true asset to the business and should be the focal point of the showroom. She’s gorgeous!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 23, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

My wife was searching for a car. We visited four different dealerships in three different states. We found one at Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep. The salesman and financial staff were wonderful. We went away with very pleasant experience. Kudos to Kane Greene (salesman) for keeping good communications over several days.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 23, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Quick and easy buying experience, Nic was great. Helped us find the right car for a good price.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 22, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

What a wonderful car buying experience! Jeremy was very helpful and made the process seamless.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 21, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Nic omgosh what a pleasure to work with. I told what i had to happen to make my first purchase solo and he got it spot on. Very polite never made my deal feel less than anyone elses needs. He is certainly on my hero list. Thanks Nic

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 18, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Staff was personable and knowledgeable. They explained everything very well. We would recommend your dealership to our friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 18, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

This was my first purchase here. Brandon was very friendly and did a great job. gave me a good deal on my trade in. Thank You

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 18, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

This is my third purchase from MBCJ. That should say a lot! Easy location for service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 15, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Nic was a great help in finding my new family car! He was gracious, attentive, and polite. It was smooth working with him throughout the whole process and I will definitely be back in the future! Might I add he is a total catch!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 13, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

I have met several of the employees at my new dealership. All experiences and interactions have been very positive and helpful. I especially appreciate the phone call to me that checked on my Jeep status and to see if I needed any help.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 12, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Drove in for an oil change and drove out with a brand new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Wasn't really planning on it that morning. Super sales and service department after having made Anthony (sales) and Robbie (finance ) crazy. Love my new Jeep and highly recommend Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep if you're in the market !!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 10, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Enjoyed meeting the Gayles and working with Anthony. He made the process easy. He was very personable and friendly. Love my new Jeep! Definitely glad I stopped by to "look!"

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 3, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Great trade in allowance and the sales transaction was very easy. Very knowledgeable staff. Selection was excellent.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 3, 2022
DealerRater logo
 

Very pleased with my salesperson, Anthony! He did a Great job finding the exact truck I wanted!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 22, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

Super happy with this dealership. The people who work there were very friendly. The salesperson Jamie was exceptional with everything she did for me . Will recommend to all

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 20, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

Anthony was so nice and courteous to us. My husband actually has been to dealership twice and after Anthony helping him look around the first time he made sure to ask for him when we came back again. He was very knowledgeable and has a great personality. This was our first time buying a new car and he eased our concerns and nerves tremendously! I will make sure to let all our friends and family know what a great salesman and person he is! Thanks so much for the new ride Anthony! We are loving it. - Wagoners

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 19, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

Great experience. Excellent service. Did everything they said. Would purchase another Jeep here. Jeremy rocks!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 18, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

We were in today to buy out our lease It was a quick easy tranasction that took less than an hour

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 16, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

Was looking to purchase new Jeep Cherokee, had one on order but the car was still sitting in transit to long for me. I seen a used vehicle with 10,000 miles on it with more options than the one I ordered. Lou called me and mentioned he had this jeep in stock, so went down there and traded my jeep and drove home same day with new 2021 Grand Cherokee. Lou was great to deal with and so was the manager and dealership. Great experience so far.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 15, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

The entire staff at Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep is amazing and they go above and beyond for their clients. Anyone in the Myrtle Beach area that is in the market for a new or used vehicle needs to go check them out. Make sure you ask for Josh Burton.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Leave Us A Review