Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
 

If you want pefect professional & awesome this is the dealership for you. & if you want the professional aspect josh burton is the man for you he goes literally above & beyond. You can find him at this beautiful dealership next to myrtle beach. Dan was incredible to you can tell his has kids he made sure our 3 kids was occupied with coloring books popcorn and each a seat... not only that but checked on them. Get on down there and leave with something brand new for little. What are you waiting for???

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Feb 14, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

This is My Fourth auto purchase from Myrtle Beach Chrysler. Lou Davis in Sales and Steve in Finance each time went above and beyond to make the experience a great one. I strongly recommend both as well as the dealership!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Feb 13, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Madison was great to work with. She made buying out my lease a great experience. She even came to my job to get my Jeep to have it inspected. I am a very pleased customer

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Feb 11, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Very Friendly and Outgoing Company that really works with the customer to make sure they are satisfied. Would recommend to other to shop here and promise that they would not be disappointed! Thank you for all you did for us!! You are Awesome!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Feb 10, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

This dealership is the best dealership I have visited so far. The customer service their was more than excellent and my sales person MR.Lou Davis was a great sales person

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Feb 7, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Wade Griffith was awesome helping me get into the car I wanted. He was patient, very kind, & interacted with my child which helped as well with the process. The lady in finance worked hard to get us at the right rates! Would definitely do business with them again & recommend them!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Feb 7, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

I had a great experience with the sales team at Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep!! Really great people who do a great job!! This dealership stands on a high pedestal against the rest!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Feb 5, 2019
Google logo
 

Took my car in because check engine light came on, went to pick it up the next morning and ask what was wrong with it and I am told that it needed a new gas cap, I ask how much a gas cap is and she said about 20 $. I left very upset. Service manager called me a few hours later and told me he understood why I was upset and refunded me half of my money. I appreciate his effort and will go back.

Read more at Google

Google Jan 31, 2019
Google logo
 

I am a very happy customer! Dan went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the 4 door wrangler I purchased! It’s my dream Jeep! Melanie was very helpful in getting everything ready for me and Steve made sure the paper work was in order and done right! Rosalind was very kind & encouraging when I first decided to trade in my Kia Soul to buy a new vehicle, she led me to Myrtle Beach Jeep! Everyone was so helpful and made sure I was totally satisfied! I’m so excited to be the proud new owner of my Jeep Wrangler! Thanks y’all!

Read more at Google

Google Jan 24, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

My salesman was great and helped me find the Jeep I wanted. The experience was comfortable I feel like I got a good deal on the Jeep I wanted.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater Jan 21, 2019

Leave Us A Review